Team communications can be to all members of the team including external guest users or be restricted to just the network users that are on the team.
To restrict team communications to network users:
- Start composing a project wall post.
- Find the “Who can see this message?” menu under the composition window.
- Choose “Network Users Only”.
Restricted conversations show a visual notification that they are different than other team conversations with a border. In addition, the “single-headed” icon is shown when it is a “Network-user-only” communication.