Suspending users instead of deleting them is recommended because:

  • Suspending a user from MangoApps allows administrators to retain and recover feeds, attachments, and comments that the suspended user posted during their time as a MangoApps network member.
  • Another advantage of suspended users is that they are not counted as an active user that needs to be paid for.

MangoApps does not allow to Delete a user as Deleting a user permanently removes the user, their feeds, attachments and comments so that they cannot be recovered.

 

(Visited 84 times, 1 visits today)