MangoApps does not recommend to delete a group as it will result in data loss shared within the group. Instead, we recommend to Archive the same. If someone still wish to delete a group, follow the steps below

To delete a group, you must be the the creator, the network admin or an appointed admin of the group. Then, navigate to Groups from the left navigation bar, click on the group name (link) you want to delete, and click on more button to select “Delete”. A confirmation message will pop up asking to type “DELETE” in a text box. Once done, the group will be deleted.

1