Yes, all of the following are permanently deleted when a feed is deleted:

  • Comments
  • Likes and Acknowledgements
  • Bookmarks
  • Attachments (The file is not deleted if an “action” is taken on the attachment)

 

(Visited 57 times, 1 visits today)