Yes, you can delete the feeds and comments that you have posted. In general, to delete a feed, click on the “Delete” link from the list of actions below the message. “Delete” may also appear in the “More” menu.

Deleting a feed will remove all related comments, likes, bookmarks, and attached files.

1

(Visited 68 times, 1 visits today)